FREDDIE MERCURY - What He Left Behind - David Evans & Peter Freestone

FREDDIE MERCURY - What He Left Behind

By David Evans & Peter Freestone

  • Release Date: 2015-03-30
  • Genre: Music
Score: 4
From 25 Ratings


The final part of the Story of Freddie Mercury, one of rock 'n' roll's most unforgettable and most talented creative forces. Peter Freestone and David Evans tie up many loose ends and recall Freddie's last days in 1991 and recount details of the events which followed Queen's lead singer's death involving the people and places Freddie loved and favoured.