The Girl Who Lived Twice - David Lagercrantz

The Girl Who Lived Twice

By David Lagercrantz

  • Release Date: 2019-08-27
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers


The sixth Lisbeth Salander story--the crime-fiction phenomenon that has sold more than 90 million copies worldwide.

Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider's Web, starring Claire Foy, is now a major film from Sony Pictures.

"Rest easy, Lisbeth Salander fans--our punk hacker heroine is in good hands."
--Patrick Ryan, USA Today

"Salander and Blomkvist are just as compelling as ever."
--Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

"Not only do the matter-of-fact style and intricate plotting and sexy, chilling atmosphere feel very true to the original novels, but Lagercrantz transcends the source material."
--Benjamin Percy, Esquire

"Elegantly paced, slickly executed, and properly thrilling."
--Alison Flood, The Observer