Road to Royalty - Autumn Jones Lake

Road to Royalty

By Autumn Jones Lake

  • Release Date: 2016-05-27
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
From 102 Ratings


Road to Royalty includes the first three full-length novels in the intensely passionate Lost Kings MC™ series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. If you’re ready for a badass, tattooed outlaw who’ll do anything to claim the heart of his strong-willed attorney, climb on and enjoy the ride!

Inside Road to Royalty, you'll find Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1), Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC #2), Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3), as well as bonus content not available anywhere else—bonus scenes, character interviews, and more!

SLOW BURN (Lost Kings MC, Book #1)
Original Publication Date: October 14, 2014
Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client while avoiding the danger he brings into her sedate life.
Original Publication Date: December 2, 2014
Although attorney Hope Kendall cares deeply for President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan "Rock" North, the truth is they come from completely different worlds. Add to that the fact that they are also both headstrong people, and they have a very rough road ahead of them
Original publication date: March 17, 2015
As a dark cloud descends over Hope and Rock’s already precarious future, will a long-hidden secret push them both past the point of no return?

Bonus Scenes:
At the Gun Range: Rock, Hope, Wrath and Trinity.
Prom Dress: Hope, Heidi, Muphy, and Teller.
Plus, playlists, character interviews, and previews of upcoming books.


  • Road to Royalty

    By tabletman42
    A great read and a page turner. Great New York State descriptions, insights into MCs with descriptions of cross between some MCs and gangs and other MCs that are a support to their communities and their members. I really enjoyed!
  • Road to Royalty is a gift of the nobles!

    By Wish I could edit categories
    This book was wonderfully written. It pulls you in from the first page and doesn't let go. It gets intense but has wonderful laughs in between. Rock, Hope and all the characters come to life. I look forward to reading books from this author since I have throughly enjoyed reading these. Brava!
  • I’m hooked!

    By Janelle Reed
    Hook line and sinker! Stick a fork in me I am done! I am in LOVE with this series! It’s gonna take me time to get through the rest of the books but I am HOOKED! I’m a little late to the party lol but I can’t wait to read what’s next for everyone! I will definitely be recommending this series to lots of my book friends!
  • Must read!!!

    By Cath_87
    This boxed set was a nice intro to Autumn’s MC world. It had just the right mix of drama, sexiness, and romance. I enjoyed reading it. 😃
  • Amazing

    By Amy081185
    Can’t put it down!! Seriously can’t wait for more for this crew and Autumn!
  • Hope and Rock Forever

    By glo223
    I love this series. This is the journey of Hope and Rock and what they went through to end up deeply in love. This journey is packed with action and drama. There is such an emotional connection between Hope and Rock. He is a man torn between his club and his woman. I recommend this box set. The best I have read this year.

    By Diamondeyes21
    The box set of these books is the only way to go! I say that because once you start you won’t want to stop!! This series is my absolute favorite and I am a very avid reader! Autumn Jones Lakes writing pulls you in to an exciting wild world of bad boy romantic bikers with each book taking you even deeper into the LOKI life! These books are a must have, you won’t be disappointed!
  • Great way to get wrapped up in the LOKI world.

    By ToughTiny123
    This box set is the perfect way to get to know the people of LOKI. Once you start reading about the characters they will become your next obsession. The stories are so well written that they will become your favorite.
  • Because more Hope and Rock!

    By Reds Fans
    What’s better than an Autumn Jones Lake Lost Kings MC book? A box set of the LOKI world! Seriously though, three books people! Including incredible extras like an excerpt of Tattered on My Sleeve, White Heat excerpt, a gun range scene and several Character Interviews that’ll have you swooning and laughing. In case you haven’t read any of this series, here’s a few things to know up front: -First person point of view. -Dual points of view. -First three books in the series. -Alpha men who love and protect their family. -Strong, intelligent women with sassy mouths. -Side characters that you’ll be begging for more of. Now that you’ve heard how awesome this box set is, purchase this baby!